Posted by: shanty | December 21, 2007

“So Whoop Dee Do and Dickory Dock and don’t forget to suck on my cock…”

xmas-2.jpg

Ahh, Christmas! Four days from today!

Woot! Woot!!

Needless to say it’s a good bet that I won’t be posting before then. Probably next Wednesday the 26th because that’s the only day I’m working next week.

I hope everyone enjoys the holiday (or the time off if you don’t celebrate), ’cause I know I will.

Merry Christmas to all and to all have fun until next Wednesday!

🙂

xox, shanty

Responses

  1. You really need a new post. I keep checking and I see that headline, then that effin song is stuck in my head the rest of the day…. and not the real song, no. The cock version.

    I like cock….

    But not in my Christmas songs…. or stuck in my head. Eek.


Categories

