Posted by: shanty | November 30, 2007

Oh my Christ! It’s Friday again!

Hi all.

This week has been full of Christmas shopping, cars breaking down, and lots of sleep, so there really hasn’t been a lot of excitement in Shantytown.

I did just decide that periodically I’m going to post a picture of a Christmas gift I’ve bought for Robbie and if you’re interested, I’ll let you know where I got it.

Here’s today’s entry:

robbie-present.jpg

I think he’s really cute. Even though he’s for Robbie, I’ve decided to name him Huebert.

What do you think?

I hope everyone has a great weekend! Mine will be full of Christmas decorating (and Veronica Mars watching). Maybe if I remember I’ll take some pictures and post them (of the decorations, not Veronica Mars.).

See ya soon!

 xox, shanty

Responses

  1. that wasn’t even on my list, yet you still knew I wanted it!!!

    your the best bff there is!!!

  2. Dude… and now, it is Friday again…. where you at?

    Comin over for the Race on Sunday again????


Categories

