Posted by: shanty | October 30, 2007

Boo!

witch.jpg

Tomorrow is Halloween!! Woot! Woot!!!

In honor of that my header has been changed to the pumpkin I carved on Sunday. There are three pumpkins living on my porch right now–the witch, a skull Robbie artfully carved, and a “traditional” jack o’lantern with the diamond eyes and nose and toothy grin.

They look really good, if I do say so myself.

In other news, I totally geeked out when I met Tori on Friday and I won best overall costume at Ed and Tony’s party on Saturday!!

It was a busy weekend!

More about it later.

xox, shanty

Responses

  1. Not easy or fast to view the Halloween pics at the Boys site…..but is that you?…the Prom Queen who has a sitiation?

    TOOO funny!

  2. that is me indeed! 🙂 i’m glad you enjoyed it!!


Categories

