Posted by: shanty | August 22, 2007

Apparently I should live in the Evergreen State

So I’m bored today (but not inspired enough to write something mildly interesting) and took this quiz online.
Interesting.
I’ve never EVER thought of myself as a west coast girl.
Hmmm…

You scored as WASHINGTON, WASHINGTON IS AWESOME FOR YOU!

WASHINGTON
58%
California
50%
LOUISIANA
33%
NEW YORK
25%
FLORIDA
25%
WYOMING
17%
NEVADA
8%
UTAH
0%

What state should you live in?
created with QuizFarm.com

Responses

  1. I’m tied, Florida & New York. are you sure it didn’t mean Washington…. DC???

  2. New York…yeah Momma!!

  3. I dunno… wouldn’t it have said DC??

  4. I’m sure they meant Washington State… hence the questions about Starbucks and rain… but it was worth a try


Categories

