Posted by: shanty | August 10, 2007

Who knew the meth head whore was also an anti-semite?

So I’m really not one to review TV shows because other people do it so much better than I do.

But I HAD to comment on this little jem from Monday afternoon’s BB8 live feed.

What the FUCK is wrong with Amber?! WHY would you use cultural stereotypes so freely when you KNOW FOR A FACT that you are being recorded every second of every day by a reality show? Why?! Also, why would you tell Eric what you did (I can’t go into detail because Robbie hasn’t seen it yet.)?!?

This girl is retarded. In the clip below not only does she confirm that by using every cultural stereotype known to man about people of the Jewish faith, but she blames it on being a drug addict.

You sir, are a BAFOON! BAFOON! BAFOON! BAFOON (and by “sir” I mean Amber, natch.)!!

Enjoy!

P.S. I get to leave work hella early, so there won’t be any updates ’til Monday. You’ll survive, I promise!

xox, shanty

Categories

