Posted by: shanty | August 9, 2007

these shoes are 300 fucking dollars… let’s get ’em

Some of you may be cool enough to have already seen the video “Shoes” by the performer Kelly (aka Liam Sullivan in drag). If you haven’t, you should totally watch it below. If you have, you should totally watch it (again!) below.

I read just this morning on TMZ that Kelly is being courted by a group of ad guys (including the host of the old MTV game show “Singled Out” Chris Hardwick) to be the spokesmodel for a new cereal. After viewing the video below, it’s obviously a spoof to advertise her new video coming out soon, but the commercial for the cereal is might funny.

So, to recap:

Video 1: Kelly’s “meeting”

Video 2: “Shoes”

Enjoy!

P.S. Kelly’s entire album including “Shoes” and other hilarious songs like “Let Me Borrow That Top” and “Txt Msg Brkup” are available on iTunes.

Responses

  1. do you have the entire album?

  2. “Yeah, I said your fat! You’re a fat fucking bitch coz you won’t let me borrow that fucking top! Fuck you. Fuck you. Fuck you with something hard and sandpapery.”

    My favorite moment on the Kelly album. “No Booty Calls” is freakin’ hilarious as well.

  3. I hope not all people with random songs on youtube get as lucky as Kelly… just saying!

  4. Phillip No, I don’t have it. I’m a technological retard and rely on Robbie for all things music (and, like, everything else…). The samples on iTunes are pretty funny though!

    Howard I can’t wait to see the video! I also enjoyed the sample of “My Romantic Pattern”!

    Babe OMG! Can you even imagine?! We’d be like the fucked up Hedwig crew following him around everywhere talking about how his song is about us. How tragic. xox


Categories

