Posted by: shanty | August 8, 2007

Luckily I’m a fan of moaning…

I was tagged by JB at My Grey Garden, and decided to reply (finally!).

Enjoy!

5 People who will be annoyed that you tagged them:
Robbie, Ed ‘n’ Tony, Julie, Damion, Stu

4 things that should go into room 101 and be removed from the face of the earth:
1. This.
2. Her.
3. Him.
4. Them.
5. Yep.

[Edit: I totally just realized I put 5 things. Oh well.]

3 things people do that make you want to shake them violently:
1. Drive like retards.
2. Ask stupid questions.
3. Stop walking suddenly in the middle of a sidewalk/busy public area.

2 things you find yourself moaning about:
1. Children running the streets of Hampden in the middle of the night.
2. The heat.

1 thing the above answers tell you about yourself:
I’m a crotchety 80 year old woman in a housedress.

RULES
Link to the original meme so people know what it’s all about!
Be as honest as possible, this is about letting people get to know the real you!
Try not to insult anyone – unless they really deserve it or are very, very ugly!
Post these rules at the end of every meme!

Responses

  1. I couldn’t agree more with This, Her, Him & Yep…They didn’t seem to be working…I hesitate to guess.

  2. I changed the photo, so it should work now. πŸ™‚

  3. you were so right… I am moaning already that I have been tagged… or maybe it is just the heat… I’ll have mine up later… “grumble grumble grumble.”

    πŸ™‚

  4. Nice…and that would have been my guess…really! hope you are staying cool. it is SO FUCKING GROSS!!!

  5. You are correct that I am annoyed… except that I will deal with it by just ignoring you. love ya, mean it!

    p.s. Angels was unspeakable.

  6. Damion You’ll be ok, baby. I promise! πŸ™‚ Have fun in NYC this weekend! xox

    JB God I hate them! And I hate Katie Holmes even more because I love her hair cut! UGH! HATE!!! πŸ™‚

    Stu Girl. All I’m gonna say is “SOCKPUPPETS.” Oye.

  7. Exactly how did that let you know your wearing a housedress….. πŸ™‚

  8. I dunno… Cause that’s how I invision 80 year old women I guess… πŸ™‚


Categories

