Posted by: shanty | August 8, 2007

Bored + Tired = Painful

 chickenpopquiz.jpg

As I mentioned previously, I am bored out of my ghourd today. Thus the stupid quiz about me. Not that it’s that particularly interesting. But again, I was bored. So there. 

1. Hows your heart lately?
Uh… good?

2. When was the last time you went out?
I just came back in my office after smoking a cigarette in this god awful heat.

3. What is the latest movie you saw?
SiCKO

4. The last place you went?
outside

5. Miss someone?
probably

6. What made you smile today?
Can’t really think of anything in particular…

(not sure why it goes from 6 to 11, but I’m so not renumbering)

11. Did you dream last night?
probably

12. What were you doing last night at midnight?
trying to go to sleep way too late.

13. What were you doing at 10 am?
trying to stay awake.

14. What were you doing this afternoon at 12 pm?
see #13

15. Name a country you want to visit.
Spain

16. How many piercings do you have?
5

17. Do you have a tattoo?
I have 5

18. What was the last thing you ate?
 a sandwhich at lunch

19. What was the last thing you drank?
diet coke

20. What do you want to do today?
go home

21. Do you have a nick name?
shanty, princess, hooker

22. Thing you need to do everyday?
poop

23. Are you a type of person who easily gets hurt?
yep.

24. The last thing you said to one of your friends?
‘I love you too’

25. The last person who called you?
according to my phone it was Robbie yesterday at 4:50.

26. Last person to send you a message?
Robbie. “Are those homies?”

27. The last person you chatted with?
uh, my co-worker Chrissy I guess.

29. What can’t you live without?
A/C

30. What song is in your head?
none

32. Where are you?
at work

34. Who do you want to meet?
johnny depp. or david beckham. or nick from BB8. and then have sex with him. (whoever)

35. Make a wish:
uh, I wish I was at home right now. 

36. What does your best friend call you?
Princess, Babe.

37. Would you prefer a thunderstorm or for it to be snowing?
SNOW

38. Do you have a Desktop?
yeah

39. Who do you call the most?
Robbie for sure

40. What is your favorite thing to shop for?
underwear, home improvement stuff

42. What were you doing 4 hours ago?
staring at my computer screen. much like now.

43. Have you ever fought over the opposite sex?
With who?

44. Are you good at math?
Nope.

45. What do you get complimented on all the time?
my tattoo on my back, or my eyes

46. Do you listen to your parents?
nope, after 26 years I have mastered the art of having a conversation with them but not listening at all.

47. Favorite holiday?
Probs Christmas.

48. Have you ever gone to a concert?
Yep.

49. When was the last time you were out of town?
Robbie and I went to Hershey Park a few weekends ago.

50. What are you doing tomorrow?
Working. God my life sucks.

Responses

  1. Hey mary. my last day is Aug 17, next Friday. school starts on the 27th. w00t.

  2. One week left at the vagina office!! Congrats are in order, I’d say!!! 🙂

  3. what can I say, my work life has been one big four year long vagina monologue.

    just kidding– we also do cervixes, uteruses, fallopian tubes, and ovaries. but “the vagina, cervix, uterus, fallopian tube, and ovary monologues” just doesn’t have the same ring to it.


Categories

