Posted by: shanty | July 24, 2007

it’s true!

As reported at ModFab earlier this week, Gabriel, Ed’N’Tony, Damion and his beau, Robbie, myself and seven other gal pals will be going internationale in only sixteen short weeks!

We’ll be boozing it up south of the border in Puerto Penasco, Mexico for eight glorious days and seven drunken nights.

Here are some pictures to make you even more jealous:

one.jpg

two.jpg

three.jpg

four.jpg

five.jpg

six.jpg

OMG! I can’t pick a favorite. It’s too hard.

I’m so glad I’m going ’cause I’d be super jealous otherwise.

Let me know if you want a postcard, and I’ll try to remember in my tequila haze.

Responses

  1. send me a postie! 🙂

  2. and OMG i AM super jealous!

  3. I totally will! You need to email me your new addy too! I’ll take lots of pics, I promise!! 🙂


Categories

