Posted by: shanty | July 7, 2007

Nasty Julie

“Nasty Julie” was one of my search terms yesterday.

I thought that was pretty funny.

And even funnier: When I typed in “Nasty Julie” in the image search on Google, this picture came up:

nasty-julie.jpg

It kind of reminds me of the picture Robbie and I found in his bedroom when he moved in with me in the house in Remington. It was a Polaroid of a naked black man on the floor in a random house. I believe we named him Rodney. That picture was on our fridge for a long time. Ahh, memories.  

Another search term was “Did Lena Horne have a nosejob?”.

Weird.

Happy Saturday!

Responses

  1. He was actually named Fred. I believe he was on the fridge next to a picture of Ed’s penis. Until our other roommate objected to all the cock on the fridge. Damn!

  2. fred, rodney, it’s all the same when it comes to naked strangers, right? good times. xox


Categories

