Posted by: shanty | July 5, 2007

9…4…8…1…B-day

I took a “How Well Do You Know Beyonce?” Quiz.

See my results below. Jealous??

  

You’re Bootylicious! Girl, your Beyoncé knowledge is so crazy you may have well been an original member of Destiny’s Child! By answering at least 11 out of 15 questions correctly, you hit it hard enough to be officially Bootylicious. So go ahead and put some back and neck up on it. As beautiful Beyoncé says, “If you got it, flaunt it.”

TAKE THE QUIZ

SEE ALL PRODUCT MATCHES

Share with Friends | More Glam Quizzes | Shop at Glam | Celebrity Photos

Responses

  1. I’m apparently having so much fun ‘shaking my jelly’ (how did they know I had any ?)..that I flunked!

    Cathy

  2. Cathy When you guys come to MD I’ll school you on all things BEyonce, if you want! 🙂

  3. i only scored a 5… i don’t care what goes on with her besides the music i hope…

  4. R-uh You’re just jealous ’cause you’re not ready for this jelly.


Categories

