Posted by: shanty | June 26, 2007

ModFab DOES Tag Like a Bitch

Gabriel over at ModFab tagged me. So here you go!

THE RULES
1. All right, here are the rules.
2. We have to post these rules before we give you the facts.
3. Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
4. People who are tagged write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
5. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

 eight.jpg MY EIGHT THINGS

1. I want to have a gospel choir sing Just Like a Prayer as I walk down the aisle at my wedding.

2. I sometimes wonder if I’ll ever be truly happy where I am (instead of always wishing I was somewhere else).

3. I am obsessed with the History Channel. My new favorite show is Cities of the Underworld which explores the ancient underground beginnings of some of the world’s most modern cities.

4. I wonder if I’ll ever be in the weight range, relationship status and salary bracket that I think is ideal.

5. I am the biggest procrastinator. I can ALWAYS find something else to do. Not necessarily something better, but definitely something else.

6. My greatest fear is dying alone. 

7. I’m envious of teachers who get the summer off, but I couldn’t stand teaching kids all day. Ew.

8. I wish that I had studied something else in college so I could have an interesting career, like law or history or advertising. I wouldn’t mind being a college professor or a lawyer. Or the female version of Brian Kinney (minus the ball cancer).

My Tags!

EdandTony

Phillip

Howard

Julie

I don’t have eight peeps to tag, everyone. Sorry.

Responses

  1. Per your request, the eight have been posted.

  2. Phillip Thanks for playing!!


Categories

