Posted by: shanty | June 13, 2007

That’s the Hotness Right There…

So here’s a new feature that I’m excited about. It’s called Way Hot Wednesdays. I’ll feature boys who, in my eyes, are damn near perfect. You may not agree, but if you don’t you can suck it.

To kick it off, I am starting with my all time favorite I’d-squeeze-the-life-out-of-someone-with-my-bare-hands-if-i-ever-had-the-opportunity-to-have-sex-with-him-even-if-he-was-covered-in-horse-shit guy.

 Johnny Depp.

Even though he has kids with another woman (who I’m sure is perfectly lovely, but whatev, I’m on auto-hate where she is concerned), I would drop everything in my life to have the opportunity to be in the same room with him. Or to have him be in me in the same room to be more exact.

So here are a few pictures of the man I have always and will always be in lust with.

Enjoy!

p.s. At the suggestion of Robbie, there will also be an off-shoot post whenever I feel like it titled “Why I Love Johnny Depp.” So you can look forward to many more Johnny-centric posts!

johnny-fence.jpg

 Johnny Hat  Johnny in the bath.  Johnny cig

Responses

  1. i just tried to watch the astronauts wife andn couldn’t do it. 😦

  2. “Way Hot Wednesdays”? Are we really supposed to believe that this is not a blantant ripoff of Eddie’s Hump Day Hunk? Seriously?

  3. Could care less about Johnny… but you know that. Just want to say that this is starting to look like a real blog… how exciting. I knew you could do it.

  4. Jul Have you seen Ed Wood? I really like it. Also Sleepy Hollow. SH isn’t really a great movie, but the sets and the costumes are amazing, and Johnny looks particularly cute in a top hat and tails. I’ve actually not seen Astronauts Wife, but I’m on my over to Netflix right now!

    Ed I know you don’t care about Johnny. And that makes me think less of you. But whatev. Thanks for the compliment!

  5. Stu It’s pure coincidence, I swear! I wanted to do a Johnny post and it was Wednesday. I just started my blog, I’m not desparate enough to hit Eddie up yet. j/k, Eddie! 🙂 Thanks for stoppin’ by, my favorite bitchy jew! xox

  6. not seen either, will do. Astronaut’s wife is on ondemand at the moment. Encore maybe.. Starz if not..


Categories

